Town Council

Clerk Treasurer

Nannette Angel

Town Manager

Christy L. Powell

Zoning Administrator

Tavi Wydicks 

Facilities Coordinator

Andrea Balboni

23 W. Jennings Street 

Newburgh, IN 47630

Phone: 812.853.1720

Fax: 812.853.1727


Town Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month at 5:30 in the Town Hall Council Chambers.


This executive board of the town is divided into four district representatives and one at large representative.  

District I

Steve Shoemaker

District II

Allyson Claybourn

District III

Stacie Krieger

District IV

Anne Rust Aurand

Council At-Large

Carol Schaefer