Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) website

Indiana State Department of Health Coronavirus website

United States Government Cornoavirus website

Deaconess Coronavirus resource page

St. Vincent Cornavirus resource page

Town Council

District I - Steve Shoemaker

District II - Allyson Shelby

District III - Stacie Krieger

District IV - Anne Rust Aurand

Council At-Large - Leanna Hughes

Clerk Treasurer

Nannette Angel

Town Manager

Christy L. Powell

Zoning Administrator

Tavi Wydicks 

Facilities Coordinator

Andrea Balboni

23 W. Jennings Street 

Newburgh, IN 47630

Phone: 812.853.1720

Fax: 812.853.1727