Agendas and Minutes

Newburgh Redevelopment Commission

“Persons with disabilities or non-English speaking persons who wish to attend a public meeting or hearing and need assistance should contact Christy Powell, at Town Hall, 23 W Jennings St., Newburgh, IN 47629 or 812.853.1720 not later than one (1) week prior to any meeting or hearing. Every effort will be made to make reasonable accommodations for any such person or persons.”


Redevelopment Commission Members

Steve Shoemaker

Allyson Shelby

Stacie Krieger

Anne Rust Aurand

Carol Hicks Schaefer

Jordan Aignar - Advisory Member

2020 Agendas and Minutes                                                                                                        

Town Council

District I - Steve Shoemaker

District II - Allyson Shelby

District III - Stacie Krieger

District IV - Anne Rust Aurand

Council At-Large - Leanna Hughes

Clerk Treasurer

Nannette Angel

Town Manager

Christy L. Powell

Zoning Administrator

Tavi Wydicks 

Facilities Coordinator

Andrea Balboni

23 W. Jennings Street 

Newburgh, IN 47630

Phone: 812.853.1720

Fax: 812.853.1727